Welcome to Cindy Wilson Ministry and Prophecy

Cindy Wilson Ministry Video

Check out this great video ! Here is one of many videos of Cindy  Wilson Ministering the Love of The Father  to the people on her Blogtalkradio/facebook live Nationwide program.

 Click Follow on Facebook  and watch her on Facebook Live ministering and releasing Prophetic Words on Tuesday evenings !! You don't want to miss it ! Go to the social links above to follow her on Facebook,twitter and Subscribe to her youtube channel to receive all her latest.

Blogtalkradio

When ?

Tuesday Nights at 9:00 pm Eastern Time

                              8:00pm Central Time

                              7:00pm Mountain Time

                              6:00pm Pacific Time

Call In Number

 (646) 668-8349  To Speak With Host

        Cindy Wilson ministers the voice of Love of the Father to His children.She encourages you to realize you are important to the Father.
      You do Matter and you are valuable. She ministers Hope to the Hopeless resurrecting New Life to your dreams again through Prophetic Words,
Teaching and ministering in many areas. 

Subscribe