Welcome to Cindy Wilson Ministry and Prophecy based In Northwest Arkansas

Cindy Wilson Ministry Video

Check out this great video ! Here is one of many videos of Cindy  Wilson Ministering the Love of The Father  to the people .

 Click Follow on Facebook  and watch her on Facebook Live ministering and  Subscribe to her youtube channel to receive all her latest.

Conference Call Meetings " Dive into the Deep Waters"

Weekly Conference Call Meetings every Tuesday Evenings at 8 pm Central time

Organizer: cindywilsonministry


Subject: Prayer and Ministry with Cindy Wilson


Date and Time STARTING Tuesday OCT 24,2017 8:00 PM US/Central (GMT-0500)

THEN EVERY TUESDAY FOLLOWING!! MARK FUTURE TUESDAY NIGHTS ON YOUR CALENDARS FOLKS !


1. Dial In to the Conference (United States): (515) 604-9021

Access Code: 688380



2. Join Online Meeting:


Online Meeting ID: cindywilsonministry


Notes:

Eastern time 9 pm

Central time 8 pm

Mountain time 7 pm

Pacific time 6 pm



Instructions:

At the scheduled date and time of the meeting, dial in to the conference line.  When prompted, enter the access code followed by hash (#). To join the online meeting, click the online meeting link and follow the prompts.



 You can download the App on your phones or computers.
(For the Phones It looks like a white ball with blue phone in the middle).To download App on computer go tohttps://www.freeconferencecall.com/downloads and it has the download there. It gives so much more options. I will be sharing all the info with everyone. I will be on video mode on there . You will have the option (If you download App on phones,computers,ipads) to click over to video with me instead of phone call but you are welcome to be phone caller only on there as well. . It will also make it better because I can have up to 1000 callers on at the same time without people getting kicked off. I will also be recording all of it and make recordings available to everyone. 

Love Gifts of Support of this Ministry

 If Cindy has Ministered to your Heart and you desire to help her continue to spread the Love of the Father to the people around the World click here and it will take you to her Support the Ministry page. With more info.

Subscribe